Creative LMent

I believe that creativity is a powerful skill that can be practiced and developed. I hope my blog inspires you to find your very own "creative lment". ~LM

Welcome to my Blog!

ELLE_1800110_10155839380680527_4321052820620087016_nHi, my name is Lisa Marie (a.k.a. “LM”) and I’m the 5 foot burst of energy behind Creative LMent.   If I’m not having fun doing something creative, chances are excellent you’ll find me riding around town on my scooter, traveling the world, or learning a new skill.  I feel blessed to have so many wonderful people in my life including a circle of precious souls I consider my family.

For me, creative time offers a fun way for me to exert some, of what I call, my “pent up passion”.  It gives me complete control over very one tiny area of my life and gives me the opportunity to create a more beautiful world for myself, and for those I love.  Overtime, I’ve realized that these activities greatly benefit other aspects of my life, including my career and personal life.  The ability to stretch oneself to approach problems creatively and make ideas come to life is the foundation for innovation. And I find the more I practice, the better and faster I get at it!

I’m just a regular person who loves working in all types of mediums, including paper fibre, inks, paints, fabric and food. I use this blog to document my creative journey in hopes that it inspires you to find your very own creative lment.     To see even more of my projects, please feel free to join me on my Pinterest page.  Thank you for visiting my blog!

Wishing you peace, love & good health, always. ~LM

Return to the Main Page

One comment on “Welcome to my Blog!

  1. Ongoing
    April 25, 2013

    Wow, incredible weblog structure! How lengthy
    have you ever been blogging for? you make
    blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your site is wonderful,
    as neatly as the content!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 12, 2010 by in About Us, All Topics.

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pinterest

