Creative LMent

I believe that creativity is a powerful skill that can be practiced and developed. I hope my blog inspires you to find your very own "creative lment". ~LM

St. Patrick’s “Lucky Day” Treat Bags

Lucky Day Treat Bag

I made these little treats in preparation for St. Patrick’s Day, which is being celebrated on Saturday, March 17th. Due to the bus strike here in Halifax, I was unable to get out to my normal candy supplier.  All I could find locally were these “Scottish Mints” – I know, the irony right?

A Big Bowl of Lucky Wishes

This treat includes a bag topper featuring deluxe ribbon embellishment, a golden “It’s Your Lucky Day” medallion and a crystal clear food safe bag.  Since my intent is to spread wishes of luck and happiness, I was sure to make plenty to share.  Have a lucky week everyone!  ~ LM

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2012 by in All Topics, DIY Paper Crafts and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pinterest

