Creative LMent

I believe that creativity is a powerful skill that can be practiced and developed. I hope my blog inspires you to find your very own "creative lment". ~LM

A Year of Framed Stamped Art [May]

All work and no play makes LM a dull, and as my loving husband would attest, an occasionally cranky, girl.  Despite sneaking this project in early one Saturday morning (at some point over the last 5 weeks), I still couldn’t find 10 minutes to load a post about it.   So sad (waaa!) – but the good news is, I’m back, free to create – and so looking forward to having some fun!  I designed this monthly art project back when we were enjoying our spring rain here in Halifax.  That weather is such a distant memory now, having been replaced by fog and overcast weather. Gotta love Nova Scotia! ;)

One comment on “A Year of Framed Stamped Art [May]

  1. Lynda MacDonald
    June 25, 2012

    Lovely project…reminds me of the fabulous Monet print umbrellas I love to collect and use on rainy days. Enjoy your creativity…hugs,Lynda

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pinterest

