Creative LMent

I believe that creativity is a powerful skill that can be practiced and developed. I hope my blog inspires you to find your very own "creative lment". ~LM

A Year of Framed Stamped Art [June]

Two posts in one week?  Wowsa- things are really looking up!  Here is my Canada Day themed art for June.  To create this I used Stampin’ Up‘s Glorius and Free stamp set, white card stock and a two small stips of early expresso taffeta ribbon.  Canada Day is one of my favourite celebrations – and this year, lucky for me, it falls on a Monday.  Oh how I adore long weekends.  I am looking forward to spending time with family and friends… and, perhaps, knocking a few more projects off my list.  Have a very happy Canada Day!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pinterest

